Rich Fletcher’s Nature Photography

Credit: Rich Fletcher

Having an eye for photography and the patience for the perfect shot is a talent I greatly admire.  Today I am showing a very skilled individual with the aforementioned gifts and I want to thank him (Thank you Rich!!)  for allowing me to use his photographs here in my blog.

Rich Fletcher of Rich Fletcher’s Good Food Revolution is not new here on my blog.  He is continuously snapping fresh pictures and I simply cannot get enough.  Please browse through what I am showing here, be sure and watch the slideshow at the bottom, then follow the links provided and see more of his work.  Remember, if you see something you cannot live without, his works are for sale.

Find Rich on Facebook www.facebook.com/richsgoodfood

And on his Blog:  richfletchersgoodfoodrevolution.blogspot.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Please feel free to comment

